I love seafood

Friday, March 22, 2013

OC foods/snacks

Friday, March 22, 2013

Oko Cafe – Gardena, CA

Sunday, March 17, 2013

Lobster = Amanda :)

Wednesday, February 27, 2013

BEAST of a breakfast

Wednesday, February 27, 2013

Redondo Beach Boardwalk

Sunday, February 24, 2013

Thanks for the invite Kat, Patty & Ryan!

My homemade egg rolls

Sunday, February 24, 2013

Haribo Gummy Bears.. my fave!

Sunday, February 24, 2013

Sweeets

Tuesday, February 12, 2013

Homemade Foods

Tuesday, February 12, 2013

Beef Mangolian BBQ Spam Musubi Hibachi Fried Rice

Egg Rolls

Friday, February 8, 2013

Been craving egg rolls and finally….

Louie – Macaroons

Friday, January 25, 2013

Sprinkle your life!

Monday, January 21, 2013

I got sprinkles at the store, maybe its time to make some cupcakes or bake something random?

Honey Boba

Sunday, December 30, 2012

This is how I like my boba drinks!

Not too cold for Haagen Dazs Ice Cream

Tuesday, December 25, 2012