Happy Safe 9-1-1 Anniversary

Tuesday, September 11, 2012

Today’s such a sad day but I am glad there are no terrorist attacks that occured on this day. Let’s take a moment to remember those who lost their lives on this day.

What a great baby shower gift

Friday, September 7, 2012

Super simple but very cute, thanks Sabrina!

Danskin Yoga Kit

Friday, September 7, 2012

Very nice although it took almost 6 weeks to get here, thanks groupon deal!

Insense Rocks

Monday, September 3, 2012

Smells so good!

Sephora Make-Up Items

Monday, September 3, 2012

Sephora Make-Up

Monday, August 27, 2012

Can’t believe its almost August

Tuesday, July 31, 2012

And, I am so sleepy and lazy. I need to start doing my 10minute trainer workouts.

Happy Friday!

Friday, July 13, 2012

Happy Friday the 13th! Boooooo!!!

My nails are ready for spring

Sunday, April 22, 2012

Glad the rain is gone… for now!

Tuesday, April 10, 2012

Samsung Galaxy 1 Problems

Sunday, March 25, 2012

Did I ever mention that my Samsung Galaxy phone has been acting up? Sometimes my phone decides to freeze other times my phone will lose reception for hours or not even make calls. I am so irritated, can’t my phone & network just work normally! Recently, my phone has decided to re-boot itself? wth?

Happy Birthday Alex!

Monday, March 19, 2012

Happy Birthday Che Alex!

Real Marble Toilettrees

Sunday, March 18, 2012

Love these marble toilettrees for my bathroom! *The pictures don’t do them any justice*

Happy March!

Sunday, March 4, 2012

Sick

Monday, February 27, 2012

Grrr, I hate losing my voice and coughing like no tomorrow. 🙁

More beautiful skies

Saturday, February 18, 2012

Happy New Year’s -2012!!

Sunday, January 1, 2012

Happy 2012!!! *Beautiful photo borrowed and copyrighted from 123newyear.com*