Sunbathing outside w/Cookie

Saturday, June 30, 2012

Cookie is limping…. :(

Sunday, May 13, 2012

I think Cookie got bit by a bug/spider/scraped against some object hence the limping. My poor little boy looks so sad.

March Doggie Update

Sunday, March 18, 2012

They are so cute when they are asleep. When Cookie’s awake he just ends up hurting himself somehow. 🙁

Cookie + Skunk = Yuck

Saturday, February 18, 2012

Cookie thought it was a good idea to fight & chase a skunk, this is the aftermath! Luckily, not too severe this time.

Cookie Cookie Cookie

Monday, January 23, 2012

I don’t know why but I thought these were the coolest pictures of Cookie. Now, I have to do some cool pictures of Daisy at different angles.

December 2011 -Doggie Updates

Sunday, January 1, 2012

Daisy & Cookie…

Tuesday, December 6, 2011

The doggiez

Monday, November 28, 2011

All dogs love P. Wang

Wednesday, August 10, 2011

Auntie Patty Wang is such a great person. Thanks for grooming the dogs & sorry Cookie tried to attack Emmy, whose so CUTEEEE! OOPps! Daisy, Cookie & Coco <3 P. Wang!!!!!!

Cookie when he was a pup

Tuesday, July 5, 2011

What a handsome boy!

Charmed Scones

Sunday, May 15, 2011

Every Thursday there is a Farmer’s market next to my work so of course, I am there. Found this local seller, selling these yummy cookie/baked goods.

Poor Cookie always hurting himself!

Friday, April 22, 2011

I’ve come to the realization that Cookie is such a clutz like me! He always ends up with cuts, scabs, scraps & bruises.

Coco Babes

Wednesday, January 26, 2011

Say hello to Coco. Why… HELLO COCO! My little sister Katrina let me dog sit/borrow Coco because I love this dog so darn much.. as much as Daisy & Cookie. Of course, after all it is Daisy’s older sister. 🙂 She’s such a cutie pie that loves me in return unconditionally.

Cookie’s Ear Infection

Wednesday, December 22, 2010

$194 later and its all better including the bumps on his skin. Thank god! Darn free dog that is costing me money. Plus, it took 3-4 people to hold him down just to clean his ear. Now I am going to be super careful w/his ears.

Cooking ENJOYING his Nap

Tuesday, December 14, 2010