Ms. Daisy

Sunday, September 13, 2020

Ms. Daisy is 15 years old now, I believe or 16… I am just going to say 15. She has a collapsed trachea, heart murmur, arthritis, multi myaloma cancer and some rotten teeth. In dog years, she’s 105! I am grateful she still has energy to walk, eat and is not in terrible pain. I […]

Heater Season

Tuesday, December 25, 2012

Enjoying RPV while they still can

Tuesday, December 18, 2012

DOGS

Friday, November 30, 2012

Doggie Update.. happy as ever!

Saturday, September 29, 2012

Doggie Update

Tuesday, August 21, 2012

Cookie’s paw are healing up pretty well, after a week in a half later. Daisy is as cute as a button.

Doggie Update

Saturday, July 21, 2012

Look who I found in my fresh laundry? Meanwhile, Cookie opted to sleep!

The doggies playing with their hock bone & raw hyde

Tuesday, July 10, 2012

Daisy bobbling her head while eating her treats meanwhile Cookie decided to stop and stare her down.

Hiking with the dogs @Donald Trump Golf Course

Sunday, June 10, 2012

Look at how happy they are hanging out at Trump Golf Course!

Banfield Pet Hospital

Monday, June 4, 2012

Just renewed Daisy’s “Banfield” Wellness Plan. Time to save up to get Cookie a plan, with all his bad luck and clumsiness it guess it’s best for him to get some type of pet insurance plan.

Interesting Dog Photo

Sunday, March 4, 2012

Donald Trump Hiking Trail w/the Dogs

Sunday, February 12, 2012

The Daisy’s

Sunday, February 12, 2012

Daisy the teddy bear

Saturday, January 28, 2012

Daisy, knows how to cheer me up!

Wednesday, December 21, 2011