Roses are a girls best friend

Tuesday, May 26, 2020

I am glad I started to grow roses a few years back, they are really starting to bloom beautifully. A simple little rose can bring so much joy. How interesting right? The simple things in life..

My garden it’s growing ROSES. I so HAPPY!

Wednesday, February 18, 2015

Long stem roses

Wednesday, December 21, 2011

Thanks RD! I love the roses!!!

Kat’s Bridal Shower

Wednesday, August 17, 2011

Flowers & more

Sunday, July 31, 2011

RPV rose garden

Sunday, July 31, 2011

Falling in love with Roses…

Thursday, July 14, 2011

All of the different types of roses grown at the Rancho Palos Verdes, CA house except I didn’t take pictures of the white & yellow roses; I don’t really care for those color roses. **Need to take pictures of yellow, white, pink, purple roses**

All the roses in RPV in 2 vases

Sunday, June 26, 2011

Here’s a look at each rose that is grown in RPV. I love all the colorful pink/purple roses!

Sharing Roses is caring…

Sunday, June 26, 2011

Sharing roses with my co-workers…. hope they enjoy them!

Blooming Rose Vase

Thursday, May 5, 2011

Hanna & I was enjoying the sights of seeing the blooming roses so we decided to put them into a vase!

Roses & etc

Monday, April 25, 2011

An addiction to Roses?

Thursday, April 14, 2011

Spring brings out the most beautiful and vibrant color roses.. especially @ the RPV house. So, what better thing to do with the roses than, mixing up colorful roses into vases to put into my room… hehe!!