Unboxed plushes

Tuesday, November 3, 2020

I unraveled, rather unboxed a bunch of hello kitty plushes. There are so many. I am going to sell at least 10. I found a bunch of other items I am going to sell as well.

Hello kitty fall wreath

Saturday, October 31, 2020

Spur of the moment wreath making. Of course, I had to incorporate hello kitty. I think it came out pretty considering I was using items I had around the house

Dr. Martens Hello Kitty Combat Boots

Sunday, May 3, 2020

Aren’t these the cutest? I received a pair of Dr. Martens Hello Kitty Combat Boots as a gift and love them. I cannot wait to wear them. Thank you J, you’re the best!!! I feel so loved and appreciated.

Hello Kitty Chardonnay

Sunday, March 31, 2013

And, the hello kitty wine collection continues…

Hello Kitty Goodies from Kat!

Wednesday, February 27, 2013

Thanks Kat! I love everything!

Hello Kitty CSULB Shirt – Thanks Flor

Friday, November 30, 2012

Got bored of this view…

Sunday, September 23, 2012

I got tired of seeing the same Hello Kitty display so I had to reorganize… pics to follow in a different post! Need space to accomodate these new items (Started to bring some Hello Kitty items to work). Hello Kitty Kangaroo straight from Australia.. thanks Katrina & Rat! Hello Kitty x Nugeisha Bag & Hawaii […]

Mightfine KISS tote & Street Fighter items

Thursday, September 20, 2012

Hello Kitty x Dodgers Tote Bag

Thursday, September 20, 2012

Hello Kitty Suckers Pops!

Friday, September 7, 2012

More Hello Kitty Goodiez

Monday, August 27, 2012

Hello Kitty Shift Boot

Tuesday, August 21, 2012

I absolutely adore my Hello Kitty Shift boot, but is it time to change it up?

Hello Kitty x Hawaii Humane Society Tote

Tuesday, August 21, 2012

Such a great score on Ebay for a wonderful cause!

Hello Kitty Nugeisha Item

Monday, August 13, 2012

I totally adore the new Hello Kitty x Nugeisha items. Too bad some of the items are a bit on the pricey side in my opinion. However, they are just so cute, how can I can NO. 🙁