S13 & 350Z Photos

Sunday, July 1, 2012

Going to miss this place………

Monday, March 12, 2012

Oh, did I mention that my prettyS13 email is not working right now? And, I haven’t checked it in a long time. Sorry! 🙁 Anyways, simple pictures like this always puts a smile on my face!

Assembling my OWN shoe shelf

Tuesday, July 5, 2011

So proud of myself for assembling this shelf. I feel so crafty! LOL!

Car collection?

Monday, June 27, 2011

People collect small mementos… I collect cars! Well, not for long, since I am working on disposing of income, hopefully!

It’s just black & white

Sunday, May 15, 2011

Hello Kitty Don’t Hate, Meditate Shirt

Monday, April 11, 2011

My awesome sister, Alex saw this adorable hello kitty shirt @ Neiman Marcus & got it for me. I love it, love you Alex! 😛

tokidoki x Josh Duhamel Relief Run

Wednesday, April 6, 2011

Being an avid collector of tokidoki, I had to go to the tokidoki x Josh Duhamel relief run especially when 100% of the proceeds goes to the Japan Earthquake Relief Fund. Luckily, I was able to meet tokidoki designer, Simone Legno & get a glimpse of Josh Duhamel. However, I didn’t get to see fergie/Paris […]

Ray changed my S14 rear brakes

Saturday, March 26, 2011

Thanks Ray_babes!!!

Musical wheels time

Saturday, March 5, 2011

So, the S14 had a pair of gold 5Zigen Fn1ORC’s on the fronts & a pair of Gram Light 57D’s on the rear. Seeing as how this is totally mismatched b/c I got a flat tire on one of the 57D’s a few weeks back. Ray_babes was nice enough to mount some tires on the […]

Enkei RP03 wheels on my RPS13

Wednesday, February 23, 2011

Musical wheels time. But let me take a minute to enjoy that my 180sx was rolling on some Enkei RP03 wheels! The RP03’s look nice on the car but some 57d’s or S2’s would look so nice on the car. *Hint*Hint*

Rancho Palos Verdes looks so NICE

Friday, December 3, 2010

So nice even in the winter time!

Boiling Crab Take OUT

Monday, October 4, 2010

Like our little ghetto set-up in our room? Anything for boiling crab I guess.

Say GoodBye

Saturday, September 25, 2010

To my black hair….

5Zigen Hot Version Wheels

Wednesday, September 15, 2010

Recall a few weeks back I mentioned that Ray spray painted & bought me a set of Fn10RC’s? Well, here they are… on the S14. Thanks for the wheels rayBabes & hook up on the tires Owen!

240SX neighbor

Thursday, September 2, 2010

Our neighbor got a 240SX coupe & now he parks near us. How cool is that?

Clean S14

Thursday, August 26, 2010

Ray cleaned my S14. Thanks babes!